Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Back To Health Physical & Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy & Occupational Therapists located in Sheepshead Bay/Avenue Z, Brooklyn, NY

13 total reviews

Back To Health Physical & Occupational Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back To Health Physical & Occupational Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iraina R.
Submitted 03/28/19
The doctor made me feel comfortable and cared for. I was very happy with the service I received.
Julia F.
Submitted 03/20/19
A great therapist is like an honest mechanic, a doctor who can make a correct diagnosis and a true friend. I’m proud to say that ALL physical therapists at Back to Health are extremely competent and experienced individuals. It’s been a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend them and Back to Health.
Samara B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Ok
Samara B.
Submitted 03/12/19
The best
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Jerome is so lovely. Funny and always checking in with patients. Saloni has been amazing in my treatment. Supporting and attentive to what I need to help me. She has made a huge difference in my pain.
Mohammed S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Doctor Jerome is an effect leader, experience, very skillful, immediately pinpoint problem location. After 3rd visit, i already begin to feel big relief. The team at Newkirk : Dr. Sohib Kotb, Dr. Loverna Abella, are exceptional. The skill, the human affection basis for heeling always express with humble.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff from the front desk and throughout the location are very friendly and eager to help. They get to know you quickly and genuinely want to help. Loverna is so pleasant and attentive! She has really helped me out with my shoulder pains.
Helen F.
Submitted 01/22/19
After my car accident and surgery, Ellen helped me with my hand problems. I am now able to use my hand for functional use. Thank you very much for your hard and professional work. It was a pleasure.
Vladimir S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Gleb is the BEST !!!
Alex G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Tanya and Ellen for occupational therapy have been instrumental in my recovery. Both are so knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns and needs, it’s a pleasure and priviledge to have them help me to get better!!!
Kelmonie S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderfully satisfying! Great Therapist, well versed in her line of work. Very Instrumental in restoring my quality of life. Would recommend her to anyone.
Izabella B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent
Nadiia G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very good doctor ! I feel better !